Mainstream a group Of four that is made up of; ANYAKA JOSHUA, ANN CHUDE, LOVE ILELEJI and FAITH OKELEKE just dropped a new song titled “YOU ARE” (THE I AM THAT I AM)

The song was done in ability studio and produced by Phantom Darlington. It mixed & mastered by Brain OnDaMix and composed by Anyaka C. Franklin.

Mainstream new song “YOU ARE” is a must Listen. Enjoy!



Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *